The Southfield Alumni Chapter has been blessed with strong leadership from its inception. The following brothers have contributed immensely to the success of the chapter by serving as Polemarch, thus exemplifying the highest standards of the Fraternity.

Past Polemarchs

Gerald Cardwell (1986-1989)
Ralph Jefferson, Jr. (1989-1990)
William Evers (1990-1990)
Rudy Hendrix (1990-1992)
David O. Branch, Sr. (1992-1994)
Harry G. Franklin (1994-1996)
Lonnie D. Reynolds (1996-1998)
Doug Sanders (1998-2000)
Terry E. Packer (2000-2002)
Ken J. Cylar (2002-2004)
Chris Carswell (2004-2006)
Niko Dawson (2006-2008)
Darryle J. Buchanan (2008-2010)
James V. Jackson (2010-2012)
Tony Zeringue (2012-2014)
Tracy Parks (2014-2016)

2016-17 Chapter Officers
Keith Way
Keith Way

Keith Way
Glenn Jackson
Vice Polemarch

Brandon Brightwell
Vince Harden
Keeper of Exchequer

Ronald Bettie
Ronald Bettie
Keeper of Records

Darnell Lewis
James Benton

Pharaoh Kirk
Michael Bagley