Chapter Committees & Chairmen

Niko Dawson (President – Southfield Kappa Foundation, Chairman) | website

Keith Way (Community Service, Chairman)

Richard Smart (Kappa League, Chairman) | website

Ed Griffin (Reclamation/Membership, Chairman)

Andrew Fox (Housing, Chairman)

Ron Bettie (Recognition, Achievement and Networking, Chairman)

Mark Smith, Jr. (Senior Kappa Affairs, Chairman)

John Reeves (Political Awareness & Social Action, Chairman)

Ken Cylar (Constitution & Bylaws, Chairman)

Gerald Caldwell (Council of Past Polemarchs, Chairman)